Book Online or Call 850-807-0587 For Reservations
Call-in Code: DBW

Powered By:

24ft Pontoon & Jet Ski Rental Package (15 passengers total)

View
All
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1

This pontoon and jet ski package is perfect for larger groups, or those wanting the relaxation of a boat ride and the thrill of a jet ski! Get a 24-foot pontoon boat with a new jet ski at an amazing price. Take a cruise through the Destin Harbor, the Choctawhatchee Bay, or visit the beautiful Crab Island! Be your own captain and explore the gorgeous emerald waters today!

Activity Highlights

  • Cruise the Choctawhatchee Bay or Santa Rosa Sound
  • 12 passenger boats with 90hp engines
  • Jet skis exceed speeds of 40mph
  • Up to 3 passengers can ride on one jet ski (see restrictions)

What's Included

  • 3 Seater Waverunner
  • Life Vests
  • 12 passenger pontoon boat
  • 1 tank of fuel for pontoon & jet ski
  • Life vests & safety equipment (Children sizes available)
  • Operating & safety orientation
  • Swim Ladder

Exclusions:

  • Boaters test (Required if born on or after January 1, 1988)
  • Gratuity

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Restrictions

  • STRICT MAXIMUM OF 15 PARTICIPANTS PER PACKAGE
  • Jet skis can hold up to 2 adults and 1 small child
  • Pontoon boats can hold a maximum of 12 passengers.
  • Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
  • Adults born BEFORE January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat with a valid drivers license without a Florida's Boater License.
  • Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
  • Those born on or after January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat, but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
  • Jet ski's & pontoons are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
  • Jet ski's & pontoons MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure.
  • Jet ski operator must be at least 16 years old.

Additional information

  • Boats have compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
  • If the weather is unfavorable for this activity and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day. If we cannot meet customer requests for this, we'll refund the purchase amount.
  • If there is rain while you are on the boat and you are called back to dock early, the purchase price will be prorated accordingly.
  • If you do not bring the boat back within the time frame designated, a $100/hour charge will be applied and payable directly to the vendor.
  • Need a boater test? Take it before you arrive! Click here for testing site.

Cancellation policy

Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Cancellations inside the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the activity, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. Customer no-shows will not be refunded. Customers may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 24ft Pontoon & Jet Ski Rental Package (15 passengers total). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Excellent

Review of 24ft Pontoon & Jet Ski Rental Package (15 passengers total)

  • Julio Rojas USA Aug 18 2019 10:07am

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

Review list is filtered by the star count (4). Click here to reset this filter.

1-6 of 6
First
Last
  • Travis Procell USA about 3 months ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thanks for the rating Travis! We hope to see you back next year!

  • Keva Smith Alabama, USA about 4 months ago

    Good people

    Customer service was great but I was a lil upset that waiting in line then waiting 7 mins for another 15 min video to start got us on a late start and they took that time out of my rental time instead of the time we pulled off but other then that I will rent again

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    I'm sorry to hear about your wait. This is why we request you arrive at least 30 minutes to an hour early to insure we are able to push you out on time. If there is ever delay on our part we will gladly add that time to the end of your rental if it's available. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation!

  • Kimberly Purvis USA about 5 months ago

    Good times

    We had a great time. Was a lot worried at first about weather knocking us out and girl saying once you leave thier dock you lose your money, but it all worked out. They weather turned out beautiful and the trip to crab island took about 25 minutes to get there and 25 to get back, but it was a great time had by all in our group.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    So glad the weather worked out for you! We are pretty lax with our weather policy so I'm happy to hear you were able to go out and enjoy yourselves! We look forward to seeing you again!

  • Rogerio Lino USA about 5 months ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thanks for great rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • Troy Pflueger USA about 5 months ago

    Texas Review

    Everything was great with the boat and jet ski rental place, power up watersports. Since iam not from the area, I asked the trip shock lady about taking the boat to crab island and she said yes that's where alot of people go, but I should have asked how far it was. I didn't realize it was a 15 minute boat ride one way. If knowing this, we probably would have rented from a closer location so it didn't waste 30 mins of our 4 hour rental. Otherwise, we have no complaints. Its was a great trip!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    So sorry you weren't told where we were located! Just some info though, the boats in the harbor are all in a no wake zone so it takes 15 to 20 minutes to get out of there to get to Crab Island as well :) We like to think of it as an opportunity to see more of our amazing crystal clear waters and local wildlife on your way out to Crab Island. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Mylene Ramirez USA about 8 months ago

    Good time, weather was chilly

    All was good, except the weather was a bit colder than expected.. jet skis were a blast

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 7 months ago

    So glad you enjoyed the jet skis!!! Sorry the weather wasn't great :( come back this summer!

1-6 of 6
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Destin Boardwalk is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top