Book Online or Call 850-807-0587 For Reservations
Call-in Code: DBW

Powered By:

20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

View
All
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0

Conveniently located across the bridge in Fort Walton Beach, renters can easily park and ship off on a cruise around Choctawhatchee Bay or Crab Island. These boats offer all the amenities for a great day on the water: Comfy seating for 10 passengers, stereo, and large cabanas for shade. Book today and see what the Emerald Coast has to offer.

Activity Highlights

  • 20-foot, 10 passenger premium pontoon rental
  • Cruise Crab Island and Choctawhatchee Bay on your own
  • Comfy seating, stereo, and large cabana for shade
  • Life jackets and one full tank of fuel included

What's Included

  • Fuel (1 tank of gas)
  • Life Vests (Adults & Children)
  • Instruction

Exclusions:

  • Boaters test (Required if born on or after January 1, 1988)
  • Gratuity

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Water Toys
  • Food & Beverage
  • Coolers w/ Ice

Restrictions

  • Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
  • Adults born BEFORE January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat with a valid drivers license without a Florida's Boater License.
  • Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
  • Those born on or after January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat, but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
  • Pontoon boats are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
  • Pontoon boats can hold a maximum of 10 passengers.
  • Pontoon boats MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure.

Additional information

  • Boats have compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
  • If the weather is unfavorable for this activity and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day. If we cannot meet customer requests for this, we'll refund the purchase amount.
  • If there is rain while you are on the boat and you are called back to dock early, the purchase price will be prorated accordingly.
  • If you do not bring the boat back within the time frame designated, a $100/hour charge will be applied and payable directly to the vendor.
  • Need a boater test? Take it before you arrive! https://www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/?tap_a=20415-39769e&tap_s=280444-de8682.

Cancellation policy

Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Cancellations inside the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the activity, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. Customer no-shows will not be refunded. Customers may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Excellent

Review of 20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

  • BRITTANY BALESTRA USA Jul 18 2019 08:16am

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating! We look forward to having you back again next time!

Review list is filtered by the star count (2). Click here to reset this filter.

1-1 of 1
First
Last
  • Greg USA about 1 year ago

    Not so great

    Boat kept stalling, they finally sent someone out to us, but not until right before we were due back thus we didn’t get to go very far, made it to one spot, that’s it. Radio did not work on the boat either. When we returned the boat no one asked us how our trip was or anything, they knew the boat had issues, and we sat there and watched them send another family out on it.... will rent from elsewhere next time.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Hi Greg! I'm so sorry to hear this. I do remember you and your family and speaking to you at the time in regards to this. I'm sure as you remember we offered you a refund and attempted to reschedule but due to your time here that was not an option. You seemed happy at the time to stay at Crab Island which was as I recall was your plan anyways and we did send a ski out at the end of the day to escort you back to Power Up to make sure you got back okay. As far as the radio, we provided you with a portable radio (as we do with all our boats) that had bluetooth capabilities that you seemed happy with.... Once the problem was brought to our attention in regards to the boat we did pull that boat out of the water so our on staff mechanic could look at it... we do have multiple boats in our...

    Read more

    Hi Greg! I'm so sorry to hear this. I do remember you and your family and speaking to you at the time in regards to this. I'm sure as you remember we offered you a refund and attempted to reschedule but due to your time here that was not an option. You seemed happy at the time to stay at Crab Island which was as I recall was your plan anyways and we did send a ski out at the end of the day to escort you back to Power Up to make sure you got back okay. As far as the radio, we provided you with a portable radio (as we do with all our boats) that had bluetooth capabilities that you seemed happy with.... Once the problem was brought to our attention in regards to the boat we did pull that boat out of the water so our on staff mechanic could look at it... we do have multiple boats in our fleet many that are the same size and same color so it's possible you saw another family leaving on a similar boat. I'm sorry to hear we won't be seeing you again but hope that your next visit to our area is great!

1-1 of 1
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Destin Boardwalk is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top