Book Online or Call 850-807-0587 For Reservations
Call-in Code: DBW

Powered By:

20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

View
All
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0

Conveniently located across the bridge in Fort Walton Beach, renters can easily park and ship off on a cruise around Choctawhatchee Bay or Crab Island. These boats offer all the amenities for a great day on the water: Comfy seating for 10 passengers, stereo, and large cabanas for shade. Book today and see what the Emerald Coast has to offer.

Activity Highlights

  • 20-foot, 10 passenger premium pontoon rental
  • Cruise Crab Island and Choctawhatchee Bay on your own
  • Comfy seating, stereo, and large cabana for shade
  • Life jackets and one full tank of fuel included

What's Included

  • Fuel (1 tank of gas)
  • Life Vests (Adults & Children)
  • Instruction

Exclusions:

  • Boaters test (Required if born on or after January 1, 1988)
  • Gratuity

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Water Toys
  • Food & Beverage
  • Coolers w/ Ice

Restrictions

  • Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
  • Adults born BEFORE January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat with a valid drivers license without a Florida's Boater License.
  • Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
  • Those born on or after January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat, but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
  • Pontoon boats are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
  • Pontoon boats can hold a maximum of 10 passengers.
  • Pontoon boats MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure.

Additional information

  • Boats have compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
  • If the weather is unfavorable for this activity and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day. If we cannot meet customer requests for this, we'll refund the purchase amount.
  • If there is rain while you are on the boat and you are called back to dock early, the purchase price will be prorated accordingly.
  • If you do not bring the boat back within the time frame designated, a $100/hour charge will be applied and payable directly to the vendor.
  • Need a boater test? Take it before you arrive! https://www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/?tap_a=20415-39769e&tap_s=280444-de8682.

Cancellation policy

Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Cancellations inside the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the activity, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. Customer no-shows will not be refunded. Customers may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Review list is filtered by the star count (4). Click here to reset this filter.

1-5 of 5
First
Last
  • Ora Vaughn USA about 6 months ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 6 months ago

    Thanks Brian for choosing us! We hope to see you again next time!

  • Travis Bolden USA about 7 months ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 6 months ago

    Thanks for reviewing us!

  • Angela Rodriguez USA about 1 year ago

    Wonderful family activity

    We had a wonderful time and the boat was well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was just some disorganization getting a boat, but they did comp some time and we were grateful. Thank you.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Hi Angela! Sorry to hear about the time issue but glad we were able to take care of that for you! We love our team at Power Up and look forward to serving you again the future!

  • Craig Pflugerville, Tx about 2 years ago

    Pontoon Boat Review

    Overall, the experience was awesome ! There were some glitches with the reservation, due to software upgrades. When we arrived, they did not have our reservation, had to call in and pass phone to the gentleman working. Sign up was easy to do, and we were on our way quickly. I'm posting a review because the ad says a 20 Foot Pontoon with a 90 motor, it is actually a 50 motor. Takes a bit longer to get around, but the boat was clean and we had a great time. We were told the larger boat 24 Foot Pontoon has the larger motor. Rating a 4 due to the issues with the reservation and the description on the boat rental, but the price was awesome and so was the experience. Would recommend, and use the service again next year.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Thank you for bringing that to our attention Craig!! We have updated the ad to reflect the correct motor size. We are sorry to hear about the glitch but yes we have corrected that now as well! We are so happy you had such an awesome time with our company! We look forward to seeing you again next year!!

  • Mike USA about 2 years ago

    Best price and good service

    We chose best price and were very happy with the service and the boat. Will do it again next time we are in Destin. Boat wasn't brand new so I gave it four stars.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Hey Mike! Thanks for leaving a review! We appreciate it! Glad you were happy with the boat and service! We look forward to seeing you next year!

1-5 of 5
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Destin Boardwalk is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top